top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyazmins84

WWBP BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION PROMOTION !


In celebration of my Birthday Today @realN2I I am giving a free Promotion Artist Highlight!


Congratulations to @RealJEmusic for winning the #WWBP Artist Highlight in our BLOG, a song review in the ReviewZ CornerZ , and a social media blast on Twitter and Instagram! WAY TO GO!



@RealJEMusic is 40 years old and a up and coming artist from Lund, Sweden.

When he started out making music it was for fun. Now, couple of months later it became a passion.

Lyrics is about my search for deeper purpose why I am here on earth. My pain, my emotions and how I try to manage to control them. Hope somebody can relate.

He has been doing music now for about 2 years. He started writing poems when he was in his 20s. He started making music for real when his cousin passed away 3 years ago.


He works in healthcare. His source of inspiration is NF. He finds his music to be spiritual and that is what he is looking for in his own music. He does like to write about some issues there in Sweden.


The song he has chosen to be reviewed is called One Love.

The song is special to him, it is about a friend he cares really much about.

@RealJEMusic says that we shouldn't be afraid to let out our emotions towards someone we care about!


Go check JE out on Spotify




13 views1 comment
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page