top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyazmins84

Podcast interview winner 🏆


Congrats @MachoPerez2528 for winning the artist podcast interview with me on my show 2-28-23 @12pm US Central Time.🔥


Bio

My name is Emilio Perez, but my stage name is Macho Perez…I’m a bilingual CHH Artist out of South Florida…305 you already know we do the most…I was Born and raised in Newark, New Jersey, I moved to Florida at 20 years old…I been through it all but through the grace of God I’m here now to speak life…From gangbanging and living a life that was taking me straight to Hell…To ministering the word of God in juvenile facilities throughout the state…Music is cool and all, but there’s something about seeing a young man set free while still incarcerated…There’s something about praying for someone you don’t know…There’s beauty in being rooted in Christ… South Florida got something to say and the world finna be shocked…There’s like Two dozen Kingdom Hitters that are really out here being doers of the word…we bout that life frfr…Folks that look like me can relate to me when I tell them I came up from the mud but Jesus washed me clean and is consistently pruning me paying attention to every detail…Because when you look at me, you see a Spanish dude covered in tattoos and instinct tells you to be on guard… But then I speak and you hear joy in my voice…You see the peace in my eyes…You feel Christ radiating off me… Sheeeeeesh… I just gave myself chills…I appreciate the opportunity to let y’all know a little bit about myself…Much Love and don’t forget to check the music out… everywhere you stream @ Macho Perez


Check out Macho Perez on Spotify

24 views2 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page